Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty

subtotal $ 0.00

Order Total $ 0.00

apply promo code

Calculate shipping

Complete Your Look

Focallure Reviews & Customer Service

 

963
11/20/2017
Love this soap! Smells so good, and makes my skin glow and feel so silky smooth+ take the blemishes away! 
Mo Guild
11/29/2017
I can finally say I got my glosses in the mail and I’m absolutely stoked. I love love love these colours and the staying power it has is amazing. I read some bad reviews but I don’t know why because this a great product and I’d recommend it to all...
sandra lee bunter
11/25/2017
Loved this product but when I received it was spilt all though the box when it arrived just my luck but still love it..Thx
Constance K. 
11/20/2017
Made my Face feel wonderful.. Saw a change right away 
julie
11/25/2017
The packaging is appealing. The product is scentless and easy to apply. It is still too early to see any results.
jessica b. 
11/25/2017
It's an amazing product & happy with the way it stays on the lips as it says. Will be getting more colours soon. Overall very happy 
Katie S. 
11/25/2017
Absolutely brilliant for frizzy hair as mine gets frizzy if wet by rain and after washing my hair get the argon steam straightener and your problems solved it last a while before washing your hair again mine last over a week 
Tracy L. 
11/27/2017
excellent works great
Florence A. 
11/27/2017
Just love them ,they stay on, don’t leave lips sticky like some would recommend to anyone
Susanne F. 
11/25/2017
Took a while to arrive as I’m in the UK but the best hair straightener in a long time 
Carly G. 
11/27/2017
I like it a lot ! <3
Kharonn L. 
11/20/2017
Great product for the family! Helps tremendously to clear and prevent acne. Finally, something that works. 
Martha Morehouse
11/25/2017
Amazing product, great and excellent service and customer service! thanks you have a great work team!!
carol jimenez 
11/25/2017
The colour stay is fantastic love it
Kimberly N. 
11/26/2017
I used this product every day , a.month ago .....But i can see any result ! 
Carolina N. 
11/28/2017
Haven't used the brushes yet, plan on using them Christmas day. Just got them in the mail today. Already love them, so excited to try them for the first time. (:
Rebecca W. 
11/26/2017
I love this colour. I prefer some of the matte over the sparkly ones but this colour is so nice. 
Emeline N. 
11/22/2017
They like to easy the Apple Navigate .
Arlene Mays
11/20/2017
This is the first bar soap I ever tried on my face and honestly I loved it! I kept it in the shower and used it daily to wash my face as well as a little all over my body and it cleans great! Best yet -- it doesn't dry...
ebaker
11/25/2017
Quick delivery. Great product. Easy to use. Great results. Thank you.
A S. 
11/25/2017
Very satisfied with this product, it is really easy to make a neat eyeliner
Magda M. 
11/26/2017
Omg love tbe gliw up gloss 
Linnette G. 
11/20/2017
I have a sensitive break out prone skin. Anything I've used for acne dries my skin out and makes it worse. This soap is soothing and yet clears everything up. My skin has never been so clear and calm. I also use the facial mist and the facial oils. My...
Gel
11/22/2017
I love this lipstick! You put it on once, and it stays for hours!
Stephanie D. 
11/20/2017
I was super surprised at how soft and smooth my face felt while I was washing off the lather of this soap after the first time I used it. My breakouts have been to a minimum if none and it doesn't leave my skin irritated or dried out. The large...
Lauren
11/25/2017
Love this lip gloss good for party time 
Patricia S. 
11/25/2017
For someone as a first buyer for high end branded makeup, I think it's absolutely amazing. I used to buy Avon products, Boots products and your average local shop brought makeup. I love the choice of colours, I love how long they can stay put for and I'm 100% happy...
Chelsea C. 
11/22/2017
This hair tool does all the work for you. The rotating barrel makes it effortless to curl hair in any direction. This is now my “ go too “ iron!
Linda R. 
11/20/2017
I have very sensitive/oily skin so it is hard for me to find products that work with my skin. I've been using this product for about two weeks and I LOVE it. It has made my face softer with barely any breakouts. I highly recommend!! 
Stephanie
11/27/2017
It works well and super easy to use

Do tell! We want to know what you think of the products you've tried, bought, know, or love. Use our Ratings & Reviews to voice your opinions about your recent beauty buys. It's pretty simple.

If you are a returning customer, you will be prompted to sign in by providing your e-mail address (login) and password. If you can't remember your password, click here to reset your password.

If you are a new customer and have not shopped or reviewed with us before, you will need to register by providing your e-mail address (login) and creating a password, before being able to rate products and write reviews. Click here to register.

You will be asked to enter a nickname that will appear with your posted reviews. Once you enter your nickname it cannot be edited/changed.

WRITE A REVIEW

When writing your reviews, be sure to keep it clean. (No obscenities, discriminatory language, spam content, or critical comments about other reviews or reviewers.) Please don't include personal contact information or non-Focallure URLs. We recommend that you focus on the product and include details about what you like or dislike about it. By writing a Rating & Review, you agree to our Terms of Use.

 ENTER YOUR STATS

Depending on the product you're reviewing, you will be asked to answer a few quick questions that will help shoppers who read your review make a more informed decision. This includes selecting personal traits such as skin type or eye color, age, and location. Any information you supply will be saved to your profile when you submit your review. 

PREVIEW YOUR REVIEW

You will have the chance to preview your review before submitting it. Your review, personal stats, and any images or video will be shown. From there, you may go back and edit or submit your review. 

SUBMIT YOUR REVIEW

Click on the "Submit" button to submit your review. You will get a confirmation page to let you know it has been successfully submitted.

REVIEW MODERATION

All reviews are read and moderated to abide by our guidelines. We will reject reviews which include obscenities, discriminatory language, spam content, or critical comments about other reviews or reviewers. Your review will also be rejected if it includes personal contact information or non-Focallure URLs. All approved, valid reviews will be posted within 72 hours of submission.

 REVIEW GUIDELINES

We want to know what you think of the products you've tried, bought, know, and love.

When writing your review, please consider the following guidelines:

- Focus on the product and your individual experience using it

- Provide details about why you like or dislike a product

- All submitted reviews are read by our moderators and are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms & Conditions.

Your review will be excluded or may be removed if it violates review guidelines or contains any of the following types of content:

- Obscenities, discriminatory language, or other language not suitable for a public forum

- Advertisements, "spam" content, or references to other products, offers, or websites

- Any content or materials which you do not own or for which you have not secured all necessary rights

- Email addresses, URLs (Focallure are ok), phone numbers, physical addresses, or other forms of contact information

- Critical comments about other reviews posted on the page or their authors

- Discussion of medical conditions or claims of medical effectiveness as related to product reviews and discussions

In addition, if you wish to share feedback with us about product selection, pricing, ordering, delivery, or other customer service issues, please contact us directly. Do not submit this feedback through a product review.

Otherwise, feel free to review as many products as you wish! 

RATE A PRODUCT

There is a five-star rating scale for each product. One star is the lowest rating and five stars is the highest. Click on the star you wish to select your rating.

Photo & Video Guidelines

When posting a picture, please consider the following guidelines:

- Pictures must be related to the product you are reviewing.

- Pictures must be in BMP, PNG, GIF or JPEG format and be in focus.

- File size must be 2 MB or less.

- Pictures must be at least 60 pixels tall.

- Pictures must be at least 60 pixels wide.

- Objectionable pictures will be rejected.

By uploading any pictures, you grant Focallure a worldwide, perpetual, non-exclusive, irrevocable, royalty-free, sublicenseable, and transferable right and license to display your  Focallure Reviews on Focallure's website and to use it in accordance with the Ratings and Reviews Terms & Conditions and Focallure Terms of Use. You understand that your content may be utilized and distributed by Focallure in its marketing materials, including but not limited to Focallure emails and store materials.

All pictures are seen by our moderators and are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms & Conditions.

Be sure that your picture does not contain any visible logos, drawings, cartoons, photographs, pictures, phrases, or trademarks (other than those of Focallure) or other content or materials which you do not own or for which you have not secured all necessary rights.

Be sure you are the only person in the picture or that you have obtained all necessary permissions from any other individuals in the picture.

Do not submit any picture unless you have taken the picture yourself or have obtained the necessary rights from the person who took the picture.

When posting a video, please consider the following guidelines:

- Focus on the product and your individual experience using it. Make sure your video is related to the product.

- Videos must be hosted on either YouTube or Google Video and be in focus and of good audio/visual clarity.

- Videos must be under 5 minutes in length.

By uploading any videos, you grant Focallure a worldwide, perpetual, non-exclusive, irrevocable, royalty-free, sublicenseable, and transferable right and license to display your video on Focallure website and to use it in accordance with the Ratings and Reviews Terms & Conditions and Focallure Reviews Terms of Use.

You understand that your content may be utilized and distributed by Focallure in its marketing materials, including but not limited to Focallure emails and store materials.

All videos are viewed by our moderators and are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms & Conditions.

Be sure that your video does not contain any visible logos, drawings, cartoons, photographs, pictures, phrases, or trademarks (other than those of Focallure) or other content or materials which you do not own or for which you have not secured all necessary rights.

Be sure you are the only person in the video or that you have obtained all necessary permissions from any other individuals in the video.

Do not submit any video unless you have shot the video yourself or have obtained the necessary rights from the person who shot the video.

Do not include music in your video.

Your picture or video will not be posted or may be removed if it violates the guidelines provided.

Product Q&A Guidelines

Got a beauty Q? Just ask!

When asking a question, please consider the following guidelines:

- Focus on the product and your individual question about it.

- Provide relevant details that might help others answer your question such as, skin tone, eye color, hair texture or desired look.

For example, "I have short eyelashes. Will this mascara be lengthening enough for me?"

All submitted questions are read by our moderators and are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms & Conditions.

You can also share your beauty smarts and submit answers to others' questions. When answering a question, please consider the following guidelines:

- Focus on the product and your individual experience using it

- Provide details that are relevant to the question being asked

All submitted answers are read by our moderators and are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms & Conditions

Your question or answer will not be posted or may be removed if it violates the guidelines provided.

In addition, if you wish to share feedback with us about product selection, pricing, ordering, delivery, or other customer service issues, please contact us directly. Do not submit this feedback through a product review.

Now, ask and answer away!